Registering for Mr.B

I’m almost 29 weeks preggo and the baby shower invites are going out any day now so we HAD to go register for Mr. B this afternoon.

What an ADVENTURE!

20120601-161753.jpg

I don’t enjoy shopping- any kind of shopping, so it just plum exhausted me! My husband kindly pushed a lady’s car, that ran out of gas at a stop light, UPHILL (okay, slightly uphill) which resulted in a killer headache for him. Little Miss was OVERLY helpful in the process and Miss Grace was so OVER everything being about baby brother. I think I got a glimpse of my future while registering!

I’m so excited though! I’m very ready to have Mr.B snuggled up in my arms. The next few months are just going to fly by!

Leave a Reply

